2021:    - StreetArt City, Artist Residence, Lurcy-Levis (France). www.street-art-city.com

             - StreetartFestival Chur, Performance, Chur (GR). www.streetartfestival.ch

             - Artichoke Festival, Performance, Estavayer (VD). www.artichokefestival.ch

             - Freddie Celebration Days, Performance, Montreux (VD). www.montreuxcelebration.com

             - Lu's Graffiti Jam, Performance, Ludwigsfelde (Deutschland). www.ludwigsfelde.de

             - La Voirie, Expo mit Gabriella Gfeller, Biel/Bienne (BE). www.lavoirie.ch

             - KunstvonHier, Festival organisation, Münsingen (BE). www.kunstvonhier.ch

2020:    - Meeting of Style Wiesbaden, Performance, (Deutschland). www.meetingofstyle.com

             - Art on Train, Performance, Pontarlier (France). www.artontrain.com

             - StreetArt Maniac, Performance, Eauze (France). www.streetartmaniacfestival.com

2019:    - Cantonale Bern-Jura, Exposition commune, Kunsthaus Interlaken (BE). www.cantonale.ch

             - Meeting of Style Russia, Performance, Smolensk (Russia). www.meetingofstyles.com

             - VisionArtFestival, Performance, Crans-Montana (VS). www.visionartfestival.com

             - 10ème Art-festival, Performance, Aurillac (France). www.10emeart-festival.com

             - Montreux Art Gallery - MAG- Live-Painting et Expo, Montreux (VD). www.mag-swiss.com

             - Galerie La Sonnette, Exposition commune, Lausanne (VD)www.lasonnette.ch

             - L' Art'Byrinthe Absinthe, Exposition commune, Fleurier (NE)www.artbyrinthe.ch

             - Reg'Art sur l'égalité, Exposition commune, Lausanne (VD). www.regart10.ch

             - Doodah meets Art, Exposition commune, Luzern (LU). www.doodah.ch

             - Stiftung Uetendorfberg (BE), Expo solo. www.stiftung-uetendorfberg.ch

2018:    - Kultur Sofa, Open Atelier - Expo, Münsingen (BE). www.kultur-sofa.ch

             - Montreux Art Gallery - MAG- Live-Painting et Expo, Montreux (VD). www.mag-swiss.com

             The Beam Solar Panel Project, VisionArtFestival, Crans-Montana (VS). www.the-beam.com/art

             - 1er Prix, VisionArtFestival, Illustration Battle, Crans-Montana (VS). www.visionartfestival.com

             - 1er Prix, PropART, StreetArt Festival, Thun (BE). www.propart.ch

             - UrbanProject, Graffiti Jam & illustration, Yverdon-les-Bains / Vevey. www.urbanproject.ch

             - Chamboule Galerie, Exposition solo, Vevey (VD). www.chamboule-galerie.ch

              - Hiroshima, Graffiti and Live-Painting, Dimlight Studio, Hiroshima, Japan

2017:    - 1er Prix, PropART, StreetArt Festival, Thun (BE). www.propart.ch

             - Cantonale Bern-Jura, Exposition commune, La Nef, Le Noirmont (JU). www.cantonale.ch

             - Montreux Art Gallery - MAG- Live-Painting et Expo, Montreux (VD). www.mag-swiss.com

             - Carré d'As, Exposition solo, Montreux (VD). www.le-carredas.ch

2016:    - PropART, StreetArt Festival, Thun (BE). www.propart.ch

             - HubAtelier, Exposition solo, Münsingen (BE).  www.hubtatelier.ch

             - Wege Zur Kunst, Atelier Rundgang & OpenAtelier, Münsingen (BE). www.wegezurkunst.ch

2015:    - 2ème Prix, PropART, StreetArt Festival, Thun (BE). www.propart.ch

             - Open Atelier, Exposition Kunstmuseum, Thun (BE). www.kunstmuseumthun.ch

             - PeripherieArt, Exposition commune, Stuffenbau, Ittigen (BE). www.peripherie-arts.com

2009:    - Leysin BlanKomNeige Festival, communication et décoration, Leysin (VD).

2006:    - 3ème Prix, Confrérie de l’Etiquette de Vin, Le Coup de Fouet, Martigny (VS).

2003:    - 2ème Prix, Concours Jeunes Talents, BD de Sierre (VS).

    

Site2 copie.jpg